Board Members

 
Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus (T)
President

Email: efrancisco-cabus@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2023
Mr. Mike James (C)
Vice President

Email: mjames@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2021
Mr. Howard Barman (T)

Email: hbarman@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2022
Mr. Joseph Dean (F)

Email: jdean@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2023
Mr. Stephen Heberling (T)

Email: sheberling@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2022
Ms. Katherine Clark (T)

Email: kclark@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2021
Ms. Janet Nielsen (C)

Email: jnielsen@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2023
Mr. Richard Carpenter (T)

Email: rcarpenter@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2021
Ms. Erika Worthy (T)
 
Term Ends: 12/31/2022
 
**Non-Voting Member
Dr. Trudy Atkins
SUPERINTENDENT

Email: tatkins@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Work Phone: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211
Ms. Chifonda Henry
BUSINESS ADM/BOARD SECRETARY

Email: chenry@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Work Phone: 609-298-0025 XT: 1204
 
Administration

Business Office: 609-298-0025, ext. 1204 Charlene Senachai

Superintendent Office: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211 Lori Fryc

Fax: 609-298-2515