Bordentown Regional School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Board Home » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. Stephen Heberling
President


Email: sheberling@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
 
Mr. Joshua Fausti
Vice President


Email: jfausti@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2018
 
Mr. Howard Barman


Email: hbarman@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
 
Mr. Kevin Creegan


Email: kecreegan@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/18
 
Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus


Email: efrancisco-cabus@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
 
Ms. Janet Nielsen 


Email: jnielsen@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
 
Mr. Salvatore Schiano


Email: sschiano@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2018
 
Ms. Sylvia Scozzari


Email: sscozzari@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Term Ends: 12/31/2019
 
Ms. Jamie Augustyn


Email: jaugustyn@bordentown.k12.nj.us 
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
 
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer
SUPERINTENDENT


Email: mailto:eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Work Phone: 609-298-0025, ext. 1211
 
Mr. Eloi Richardson
BUSINESS ADM/BOARD SECRETARY


Email: erichardson@bordentown.k12.nj.us

Work Phone: 609-298-0025 XT: 1206