Bordentown Regional School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Welcome Back Staff

These staff members commitment to their profession, the District and to our students is greatly appreciated!  Thank you to all our staff members for making a difference.

Jodie Glenn, Director of CDA

Cynthia Gola, H.S. Secretary

Wilma Mitchell Carter, Business Office, Personnel

Jenny Farina, Elementary Teacher, CBS

Michele Fecher, English Teacher, BRHS

Thomas Ridolfi, Social Studies/Math Teacher, BRMS

Lisa Swanson, Elementary Teacher, CBS

Roberta Hance, Paraprofessional

Rhonda Lichter, Basic Skills Instructor, PMES

Dawn Rossell, Elementary Teacher, PMES

Frank Stout, Custodian

Pictured from left to right:  Dawn Rossell, Roberta Hance, Rhonda Lichter, Lisa Swanson, Michele Fecher, Jenny Farina, Wilma Mitchel-Carter, Jodie Glenn and Dr. Edward Forsthoffer.