Welcome new and returning Board Members

On behalf of the Bordentown Regional School District, we would like to welcome Ms. Jamie Augustyn, Mr. Howard Barman, Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus and Ms. Janet Nielsen on being elected Board of Education members with the district.  Mr. Barman has served as a board member for one year and was elected for another term.


The members were sworn in at the Board of Education meeting on January 3, 2018.


Pictured from left to right is newly elected Board President, Mr. Stephen Heberling, Mr. Howard Barman, Ms. Janet Nielsen, Ms. Eileen Francisco-Cabus, Ms. Jamie Augustyn and Dr. Edward J. Forsthoffer, Superintendent.


Congratulations to our new Board of Education members.  We thank you for your dedication and support to our district and students.